The White Feather Killer by RN Morris – 17th June 2019

The Serpent’s Mark by SW Perry – 16th June 2019

Lock Every Door by Riley Sager – 13th June 2019

The Boy Who Fell by Jo Spain – 9th June 2019

The Body Lies by Jo Baker – 3rd June 2019

The Comedy Club Mystery by Peter Bartram – 29th May 2019

No One Home by Tim Weaver – 25th May 2019

The Lost Shrine by Nicola Ford – 21st May 2019

The New Iberia Blues by James Lee Burke – 15th May 2019

Their Little Secret by Mark Billingham – 29th April 2019

Night Watch by David C Taylor 23rd April 2019

A Book Of Bones by John Connolly – 15th April 2019

Bones Of The Earth by Eliot Pattison – 11th April 2019

Slow Motion Ghosts by Jeff Noon – 9th April 2019

One More Lie by Amy Lloyd – 8th April 2019

Metropolis by Philip Kerr – 3rd April 2019

The Lonely Hour by Christopher Fowler – 22nd March 2019

The Leaden Heart by Chris Nickson – 15th March 2019

Marked Men by Chris Simms – 12th March 2019

The Boy In The Headlights by Samuel Bjork – 6th March 2019

Hardcastle’s Quandary by Graham Ison – 28th February 2019

Runaway by Harlan Coben – 25th February 2019

#Taken by Tony Parsons – 20th February 2019

The Mathematical Bridge by Jim Kelly – 18th February 2019

Curtain Call by Graham Hurley – 8th February 2019

Cold As The Grave by James Oswald7th February 2019

The Familiars by Stacey Halls – 4th February 2019

Severed by Peter Laws – 28th January 2019

Dangerous Deceits by Cherith Baldry – 22nd January

Dirty Little Secrets by Jo Spain – 16th January 2019

The Suspect by Fiona Barton – 13th January

The Man With No Face by Peter May – 8th January 2019

Rough Music by Robin Blake6th January 2019

Gone By Midnight by Candice Fox – 4th January 2019